Meet the Southwark Team

To contact the school about any issue you may write to the governing body or Head of School using

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Skirton

Head of School & Safeguarding Lead

Mr Ince

Assistant Head (Years 4, 5, 6)

Mr Armstrong

Assistant Head (Years 2 & 3)

Mrs Evans

Assistant Head (EYFS & Year 1)

Mrs Lansom

Assistant Head (Assessment Lead)

Mrs A Matthews

Assistant Head (Advanced Designated Safeguarding Lead - ADSL)

Mrs Gill


Miss Holliday

Assistant Head (English Lead)

Miss J Matthews

Assistant Head (Maths Lead)

Click links below to meet the hub teams

Office Staff

Mrs Jackson

Office Manager

Mrs Horan

Senior Administrator

Miss Padley

Finance Team

Mrs Thorpe

Administration Assistant

Miss Carter

Administration Assistant

Mrs Foster

Administration Assistant

Joe Knight

Finance Officer


Mr P. Milner

Chair of Governing Body

Attendance Team

Mrs Shaw

Attendance Officer

Mrs O’Connor

Attendance Support

Site Team

Mr Lambert

Trust Premises and Estates Director

Mr Lawmon

Southwark Site Manager

Midday Team

Miss Kerr

Senior Midday Supervisor

Breakfast Club & After School Club

Mrs Marriott

Breakfast Club & After School Club Leader